photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#74

Packing…although I don’t love it, I love what it means. Tomorrow we leave Emporia to start our trip to Italy.  Even though we don’t have to be to the airport until about 8 on Thursday, Amanda, Tara and I decided it would be good to stay up in KC the night before (besides, that means we actually get to start our vacation early!!) So, that means today is for packing. Really all I HAVE to take is my passport…and of course I will overpack…but I can’t wait to get started on our journey.  The only “hard” part of going on the trip is that I won’t be able to update my blog while I’m gone. I’m not going to take my laptop – just don’t want to deal with the hassle. I will definitely be taking pictures anywhere and everywhere and I’ve also purchased a journal so I can still “old school” blog. Don’t worry, I’m still going to do a photo a day…you’ll just have to wait a week or so for an update. I may try to get one done tomorrow before I leave town…but if not, I hope everyone has a great spring break…talk to you soon!!

Time to Pack

Time to Pack

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Going to wear purple when they play?!

    March 15, 2011 at 9:50 pm

Leave a Reply

