photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#123

I love doing arts and crafts projects, and when it also incorporates photography it’s even better.  One of the groups I follow on twitter is Photojojo, and yesterday, one of their tweets caught my eye.  It was a project to make the world’s smallest photo postcards.

This really caught my attention because when I was in Italy I purchased a lot of postcards, but actually didn’t get a chance to send one to anybody.  So, combining the photos I took in Italy and the template and directions to make the world’s smallest postcards, I just might be able to send something cool and unique to my friends and family.

To see the directions go to the website (here). Below are the pile of postcards I came up with.

Confetti-sized postcards

Confetti-sized postcards

This didn’t take much time at all…and I’ll definitely want to keep working with them to make them better…even putting the name of the location on them as well, but it was a fun first try!

If you couldn’t exactly tell how big them are, check out how small they are with someone trying to write on one!

Tiny, tiny

Tiny, tiny

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Interesting.

    May 3, 2011 at 9:20 pm

Leave a Reply

