photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#194

Sometimes I get caught up in what I’m doing and totally forget my plans to take a photo. That’s exactly what happened tonight.  Tonight I met with my editors in chief for the newspaper staff. We met to plan some ideas for the school year and get an idea of what we want in the first issue of the paper. I had planned to take a photo of the girls working, but, I got to into what we were discussing and totally forgot. However, as always, Hank came to the rescue.  Very appropriately, tonight he decided to pull out his newspaper toy to play with. I guess he wanted to be part of the conversation too.

As cheesy as it is, the newspaper is called “The Daily Rover” it is “A Pooch Press Publication” and is priced at “5 scents”…whoever created this dog toy sure had a sense of humor.

The Daily Rover

The Daily Rover

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Cute.

    July 13, 2011 at 10:12 pm

Leave a Reply

