photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#205

I am so tired of it being dry…the grass is brown, my plants look sick and the ground the dust is terrible. You can tell in today’s picture that the ground is brown – and the poor bunny is dealing with the heat.

Every-bunny wants some rain!

Every-bunny wants some rain!

However, this evening we actually had a little rain…yea! The sidewalk actually got wet! I just hope that we get more than just the sprinkle we had…at least it was better than nothing.

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    We need more….I took the green thing off my tomatoes –it was totally messed up. I will need to fix it tomorrow.

    July 24, 2011 at 9:59 pm

Leave a Reply

