photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#209

This afternoon I hosted a Lia Sophia (jewelry) party at my house. I LOVE the jewelry and was excited to share the product with some of my friends and family. I left my camera out so I could capture some moments at the party, but guess what…I forgot…again! I really need to get back into the whole candid photo mode again. I keep making plans to take pictures and then getting busy and forgetting. However, a VERY important part of a party is the food…and I did take a picture of one of my finger foods at the party. It happens to be one of my favorite – Veggie Pizza. So, once again, I feel like a failure, but here is today’s picture.

YUM!

YUM!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    it was yummy…

    July 28, 2011 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

