photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#221

The time for school is here, and with that many changes…and not just for me. Obviously Hank will be spending much more quality alone time at the house – which he is not really a fan of. Tonight when I got home from working out I knew I wanted to take a picture of him, but he was not cooperating. So, I pulled out some of my photographer tricks and asked Hank if he wanted to go for a walk…in order to get him to look at the camera. Well, I got a photo…and Hank got to go for a walk. I guess it was a win, win.

Want to go for a walk?

Want to go for a walk?

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    He looks like “really” !!

    August 9, 2011 at 9:22 pm

Leave a Reply

