photographing, cooking, laughing through life

#257

A few weeks ago I finally purchased a new bedspread…something I’d wanted to do for awhile.  Although there is still some stuff for me to change up in my bedroom, it is nice to have something new to brighten up the room some. I’d already started making some changes this summer by putting in photos from my trip to Italy last spring break (and it looks like I need to make some changes after looking at this pic!). However, I still hadn’t found a bedspread I really liked. Finally, I found one. It’s amazing how much changing the bedspread really changes the entire room…I think all this talk about my bed is making me tired…headed there now!

Changing up my room

Changing up my room

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Looks nice. I am headed to bed as well.

    September 14, 2011 at 10:49 pm

Leave a Reply

