photographing, cooking, laughing through life

November 10, 2011

Another beautiful day here…taking advantage of them all I can before the weather turns too bad. Today I went to ESU and took some pictures around campus. Not really in the mood to write too much, so I’ll just put in some caption information.

Okay...I have to laugh when I see squirrels now. I have a student who follows @commonsquirrel on twitter and it will "tweet" stuff like "run, run, run, run" "blink" "stare." She finds it hilarious.

Pretty soon all the trees will look like this one.

Pretty soon all the trees will look like this one.

While I was walking around I noticed some leaves falling in "Lake Wooster" and I thought the way that this one was starting to sink looked cool.

Tomorrow is a day off for USD 253, so we can help celebrate Veterans Day in the city that founded the holiday…then I’m off to shoot a basketball game AND a football game…will be a busy day!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    I got in first?! I like the leaf one the best. Lexie would like the squirrel one.

    November 10, 2011 at 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

