photographing, cooking, laughing through life

November 12, 2011

One thing I love (and hate) about my neighborhood is the fact that there are so many trees! I love all of the huge trees that are in my yard, even if sometimes they drop some branches…and they are definitely dropping leaves right now. I have one tree that has literally dropped every leaf and another that has just started changing. My neighborhood is definitely full of colors right now. Today’s first photo is a look “up” in my yard at the tree that has dropped all the leaves, with my neighbor’s tree in the background. The second photo is an up close of my tree that has just started changing. I wonder, with the wind we’ve been having today, how much longer there will be any leaves on the trees.

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    I like the bottom one..

    November 14, 2011 at 6:17 pm

Leave a Reply

