photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Really…you’re leaving me…not again! (#3)

The final day of winter break has been a full day! I spent all morning at school preparing for the week…then I came home to pack for the trip to the Big D tomorrow…and pretty soon I’ll be leaving to go watch the Spartans plan in Manhattan (and take a few pictures too).  As excited as I am to go to the Cotton Bowl, I was not really excited about packing – and there was someone who was even less excited about me packing…that would be Hank.

I HATE packing when he’s in the house because he always gives me these looks like, “Really?!”…not that I don’t have great people to watch him…but I just feel horrible that I’m leaving him for three days.  So, I better do something to make him not hate me as much…time to head out for a quick walk around the block.

Can I come with you?

Can I come with you?

Please?!?!

Please?!?!

2 responses

  1. Dee Schwinn

    If looks could kill….Jo tries to get in the suitcase…

    January 3, 2012 at 2:57 pm

  2. Marla

    Welcome to Dallas, Laura! We are going to the Cotton Bowl this weekend too; maybe we will bump into you there!

    January 3, 2012 at 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

