photographing, cooking, laughing through life

If I lose electricity, I’m set. #22

As a teacher I am often (okay…at least once a week) hit up by students doing fundraisers.  From Spartan cards and bagels to taco supper tickets and candles, there is always something to buy.  As I was doing a little cleaning today, I happened to open a cabinet in my kitchen that I don’t use very often…and what was if filled with? You guessed it candles.  So, I thought it might be a good idea to actually start using the candles…I think I could probably have a candle lit or on my candle warmer anytime I’m home over the next year and a half and not run out of candles…

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Nice picture. What was the scent?

    January 22, 2012 at 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

