photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Found the perfect bag for me! #37

It is a well-known fact that I love Vera Bradley, and something exciting is that during your birthday month you get a $20 off coupon for any purchase. So, armed with my coupon, I went to the Vera store this weekend and looked for a new bag.  I knew I wanted the Floral Nightingale pattern, but didn’t know what style I wanted. I also wanted a bag that I could carry as a purse and that it would also hold my camera. Well, I got it narrowed down to three different bags…and finally decided on this one:

Ironically, the name of the style is…Laura.

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    It’s pretty in person also.

    February 6, 2012 at 9:12 pm

Leave a Reply

