photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Apparently they wanted a photo op…#47

Tonight I had a free (shocking!!) night, so I decided I would head out to the country and get some pictures of tonight’s sunset.  As I was shooting some sunset pictures I noticed a herd heading towards me.  I don’t know if they thought I had food or were just curious about who I was, but the cows that had been about 100 yards away from me were suddenly right at the fence beside me.  So, my attention shifted and i decided that they would become my photo subject for the day.

One response

  1. Dee Schwin

    Cool…I’d say they wanted their picture taken.

    February 16, 2012 at 7:30 pm

Leave a Reply

