photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Somebody is sleeping in my bed. #64

I love spending time in KC with my sister and her family because that means I get to hang out with my niece.  After Sara and I got back from Manhattan yesterday, we headed to get some Chinese food with Rebecca (and she discovered my iPhone…so I will never see my phone with I’m with her), we played with puzzles when we got back to their house and had fun playing during bath time.  This morning, at about 6:15, I suddenly got woken up by someone crawling into bed with me…and proceeding to taking up the entire bed! She snuggled up right next to me and began snoring right away.

Love her!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Wanted to be with Aunt Laura, it appears…

    March 4, 2012 at 6:10 pm

Leave a comment