photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Putting in extra time to finish. #74

We are on a deadline for yearbook and pages are being finished up.  I have had kids in my room after school most days the past couple of weeks and, when I had to take money at diving today, I even had one out working on my laptop.  It’s getting to that BUSY time in yearbook right now, so everyone will have to put forth their best efforts.  I’m glad they are willing to put in the extra time!

Doing work!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Dedication!!

    March 14, 2012 at 9:39 pm

Leave a Reply

