photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Spring Sports…Spring Flowers…Spring Break!!!!! #76

It’s here! Spring Break has arrived.  Now…last year at this time I was heading to Italy…two years ago at this time I was in NYC…this year…I’m in Emporia, and I think I’m okay with that.  I do LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to travel, but it will be nice to have a relaxing break this year.  Besides, there are still beautiful things to see here in Kansas! Today’s photo is of some of the beautiful trees that have started to bloom. It seems like all of the trees are beautiful and covered in white flowers right now.

 

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    that’s a cool photo!

    March 16, 2012 at 8:58 pm

Leave a Reply

