photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Why do I like scoring softball? #100

I kind of wanted to do something “exciting” for the 100th day of the year, but I worked softball tonight, so I didn’t really have much time. Today’s photo is a snapshot of what I do when I work softball. I announce (big surprise) but I also keep the book.  I don’t know why, but I really like keeping the book for softball/baseball games.  There’s something about keeping track of the outs…because it’s in a “different language” or something.  I guess it’s the little things that make life fun!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    It’s those old trainer days!!

    April 10, 2012 at 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply

