photographing, cooking, laughing through life

First world pain – lost memory card. #110

For those of you who have a twitter account, you may often see “first world pain” as one of the various hashtags that grace your twitter feed on any given day.  Usually these are inconveniences that we often complain about that really aren’t that bad…for example one today was “”My Facebook keeps showing I have 1 new message but when I click on it, it’s not new.” or “I’m accidentally wore a red polos and khakis to Target without thinking” It is those silly things that some people think are the “worst” but in reality they are so trivial it is just plain silly.  Today, my first world pain is I brought a memory card home, but now I can’t find it…yeah, total first world problem.  This does become a problem because I can’t take any pictures with my camera without a memory card…so today I’m going to give you a glimpse of the photo a days I’ve been doing on my twitter feed using the app instagram.  It is a fun way to change up the photo a day I’ve been doing here – by using my phone.  Today’s photo was on my walk with Hank – some pretty flowers.

If you want to check out my photo a day on twitter (or by following me on instagram) you can click on the twitter links at the right of this page, or follow me (@kanst8fan).

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Do I dare? Don’t know anything about that…The flowers are beautiful though.

    April 19, 2012 at 9:04 pm

Leave a Reply

