photographing, cooking, laughing through life

My alarm clock today…Hank’s nose. #158

Last night I really got into the book I was reading…and I really didn’t want to go to bed, but at about 11:45, I knew it was time to throw in the towel and actually put the book away.  My alarm went off at 7 (yes, 7…I LOVE summer, If I could sleep until 7 every day I would be a happy camper) but after my night of reading, I wasn’t quite ready to get up, so I shut off the alarm and snuggled back in. Not more than 10 minutes later, I had this in my face:

Not really what you want in your face, but it does make a VERY good alarm clock…needless to say, I got my book finished – thanks to some nosing around by Hank.

 

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    nice…way to go Hank. Lex just snuggles in…

    June 7, 2012 at 8:09 am

Leave a Reply

