photographing, cooking, laughing through life

I think they (maybe) missed me.

I love to travel…doesn’t everyone?! However, one of the “problems” with traveling is that you sometimes have to leave members of the family behind…including the pets.  Hank and Atticus have had a rough couple of weeks. First was the Chicago/Wisconsin vacation…and then it was a conference in Wichita.  Suffice it to say I am glad to be home, and they are glad to have me here.  Hank keeps a pretty close watch on me and Atticus goes from “attacking” me one second to sitting on my lap purring away the next.  I bet they are glad to know that I will be sticking around home pretty closely for the next couple of months!

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    Very photogenic…

    August 4, 2012 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

