photographing, cooking, laughing through life

So many, it boggles the mind!

I’m working on lesson plans for the new courses that I will be teaching in the 2012-2013 school year. One of those courses is “Digital Journalism” which basically deals with teaching students the skills they need to be successful publishing and working with electronic media.  I began doing some research on all of the different social media sites in order to discuss them with my students…there are SO many! 

So, here’s where you come in…what kinds of social media are you using? Which ones should I make sure my students know about as they look towards the future (whether they continue in some kind of journalism or not)? 

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    facebook and email…I know not the most exciting reply you will get.

    August 12, 2012 at 6:47 pm

Leave a Reply

