photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Vera Obsessed!

I don’t try to hide it – if you see me around town, at school, at church, it’s pretty obvious…I’m Vera Bradley Obsessed! I love everything I’ve ever gotten from there.  Their purses are the perfect size. Their duffel is amazing and I love, love, love using my school bag and lunch bag every day.

And, now, there is a new bag that I am obsessed with – the Grand Cargo Bag!!

How adorable is that – and how great for travel!?! I’m holding off actually purchasing it until I see it in the store, but it looks perfect!

Leave a Reply

