photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Where’s the time?

This is how it always happens.  I start off new year with great intentions – one of those this year was to read a book a week.  As 2014 began, I did a great job; I even read more than one book during a week on several occasions.

Then…life intervenes and I get lazy.  Although it’s not like I am “required” to read these books – I read them because I enjoy reading so much.  Why is it that I can’t make the time to read?

Looks like I need to make it a point to get some reading in this weekend…

Reading humor.

One response

  1. Dee Schwinn

    I am ahead!

    March 9, 2014 at 2:52 pm

Leave a Reply

