photographing, cooking, laughing through life

Sonic Summer of Slush #9 – Blue Raspberry slush with Nerds

With VBS going on this week, I had some visitors with me when I went to Sonic for today’s slush.  Their vote told me it would be the Blue Raspberry Slush with Nerds this time around.  I have previously had the grape slush with nerds and really enjoyed it.  When the slush got to the car, I had the first sip…and whoa…SOUR…if the rest of the slush would have been that way, it would have been a definite bad review…but I took a moment to stir up the slush better and it actually was really good! I still enjoyed the nerds – not as much as I enjoyed them in the grape version.  It was a little more sour than I’m used to, but it was fun and fruity.

Blue Raspberry Slush with Nerds Candy 3/5 Sonic straws.

Leave a Reply

